Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Poplar Grove Winery

Contact Us

Vanilla Pod Restaurant
Reservations & Inquiries
E: vanillapod@shaw.ca
P: 250 494 8222

President
Ingo Grady
E: ingo@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463

Wine Club Manager
Naomi Burt
E: wineclub@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 102

Sales & Marketing Director (Vancouver)
Laurie Barnes
E: laurie@poplargrove.ca
P: 778 322 4707

Licencee & LRS Sales
Lower Mainland, Okanagan & Vancouver Island
Trialto Wine & Spirits
P: 778 331 8992

Manager of Operational Excellence 
Ian Scromeda
E: ian@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 111

Client Services
Social Media Specialist

Marketing Communications 
Arianna Vlieg
E: arianna@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463  Ext. 108

Tasting Room Manager
Laura Walkinshaw
E: laura@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 112

Shipping & Receiving
Blair Dufty
E: shipping@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 122

Bookkeeping
Renée Aubin
E: bookkeeping@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 101

Accounts Receivable
Paige Hegadoren
E: paige@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 110

Events
E: events@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 108

Winemaker
Stefan Arnason
E: stefan@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 120

Poplar Grove General Inquiries
E: wine@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463

Monster Vineyards General Inquiries
W: www.monstervineyards.com
E: wine@monstervineyards.com
P: 250 493 9463