Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Poplar Grove Winery

Contact Us

Vanilla Pod Restaurant
Reservations & Inquiries
E: vanillapod@shaw.ca
P: 250 494 8222

Wine Club Manager
Naomi Burt
E: wineclub@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 102

Manitoba Wine Club Representative
Honoure Black
E: honoure@poplargrove.ca
P: 1.431.999.3234

Sales & Marketing Director (Vancouver)
Laurie Barnes
E: laurie@poplargrove.ca
P: 778 322 4707

Marketing Coordinator (Okanagan)
Daphne Scromeda
E: daphne@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 108

Licencee & LRS Sales
Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island
Trialto Wine & Spirits
P: 778 331 8992

Licencee & LRS Sales 
Thompson Okanagan & Kootenays
Whistler Tree Wines
Christy Cronie
P: 250 809 6669

Tasting Room Manager
Laura Veljacic
E: laura@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 112

Shipping & Receiving
Ian Scromeda
E: shipping@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 122

Bookeeper
Tami Harrington
E: tami@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 111

Weddings & Events
Jacquie Carlson
E: jacquie@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 111

Winemaker
Stefan Arnason
E: stefan@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 120

Poplar Grove General Inquiries
E: wine@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463

Monster Vineyards General Inquiries
W: www.monstervineyards.com
E: wine@monstervineyards.com
P: 250 493 9463