250.493.9463
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Contact the Poplar Grove Team


 

General Inquiries
E: wine@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463

Events
E: events@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 114

 


Wine Club Manager
Kelsey Sheppard
E: wineclub@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 102

Wine Shop Manager
Fohla Burton
E: fohla.burton@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463  Ext. 112

Sales & Marketing Director
Laurie Barnes
E: laurie@poplargrove.ca
P: 778 322 4707

Shipping & Receiving
Richard Ora
E: shipping@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 122

The Restaurant
Reservations & Inquiries
E: michael.ziff@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463

Winemaker
Stefan Arnason
E: stefan.arnason@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 120

 

Licencee & LRS Sales
Trialto Wine & Spirits
E: domestic.orders@trialto.com
P: 778 331 8992

Bookkeeping
Renée Aubin
E: bookkeeping@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 101

Accounts Receivable
Paige Hegadoren
E: paige@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 110

 

Monster Vineyards General Inquiries
W: monstervineyards.com
E: wine@monstervineyards.com
P: 250 493 9463

 

 

 

 

Menu