250.493.9463
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Contact the Poplar Grove Team


 

Tasting Room & General Inquiries
wine@poplargrove.ca
250-493-9463

The Restaurant at Poplar Grove
restaurant@poplargrove.ca
250-493-9463

 


Wine Club Manager
Kelsey Sheppard
E: wineclub@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 102

Tasting Room Manager
Daniel Hinchey
E: daniel.hinchey@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463  Ext. 112

Sales & Marketing Director
Laurie Barnes
E: laurie@poplargrove.ca
P: 778 322 4707

Head Chef
Rob Ratcliffe
E: rob.ratcliffe@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463

Food and Beverage Manager
Michael Ziff
E: michael.ziff@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463

Winemaker
Stefan Arnason
E: stefan.arnason@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 120

 

Licencee & LRS Sales
Select Wines
E: orderdesk@selectwines.ca
P: 877 687 8199

Bookkeeping
Renée Aubin
E: bookkeeping@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 101

Accounts Receivable
Paige Hegadoren
E: paige@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 110

 

 

 

Menu