250.493.9463
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Contact the Poplar Grove Team


 

General Inquiries
E: wine@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463

Events
E: events@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 114

 


Wine Club Manager
Naomi Burt
E: wineclub@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 102

Wine Shop Manager
Susan Robinson
E: susan@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463  Ext. 112

Sales & Marketing Director (Vancouver)
Laurie Barnes
E: laurie@poplargrove.ca
P: 778 322 4707

Shipping & Receiving
Blair Dufty
E: shipping@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 122

Manager of Operational Excellence 
Ian Scromeda
E: ian@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 114

Winemaker
Stefan Arnason
E: stefan.arnason@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 120

 

Licencee & LRS Sales
Lower Mainland, Okanagan & Vancouver Island
Trialto Wine & Spirits
P: 778 331 8992

Bookkeeping
Renée Aubin
E: bookkeeping@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 101

Accounts Receivable
Paige Hegadoren
E: paige@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 110

 

Monster Vineyards General Inquiries
W: monstervineyards.com
E: wine@monstervineyards.com
P: 250 493 9463

Vanilla Pod Restaurant
Reservations & Inquiries
E: vanillapod@shaw.ca
P: 250 494 8222

Marketing Manager
Daphne Scromeda
E: daphne@poplargrove.ca
P: 250 493 9463 Ext. 108

 

 

Menu